Skies and Seasides: Scrapbook #6

Since being back in England, I have been revelling in the gorgeous open and dramatic skies. I love going on a walk on a moody stormy day.

IMG_9737

I didn’t realise how much I needed my time out in nature until I didn’t have it there.

IMG_9745

IMG_9747

Also, some beautiful reticulated irises in someone’s front garden.

IMG_9808

At the weekend, I went down to Brighton. We stayed with some family friends, and I got to sleep in the lounge with a real fire. It was super cosy.

IMG_9859

I don’t know why I love the West Pier so much, but it looks pretty eerie on an overcast day.

IMG_9914

Brighton has so much cool graffiti, and this one in particular caught my eye.

IMG_9935

One thought on “Skies and Seasides: Scrapbook #6

  1. Earth Is Ascending March 5, 2017 / 12:31

    We are made from Mother Nature so she heals us and raises our vibration, love and light Scott.

Leave a Reply

